The corporation includes Boyle/Danville, Butler County, Caldwell, Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Graves/Mayfield, Henderson, Hopkins Co./Dawson Springs, Lincoln County, Livingston, Marshall, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Saline County IL., Union, Webster. We also have a program in Logan County/Russellville with operates independently. The program provided shoes for 450 students our first year, 700 the second year, and we delivered to 4,035 students in 2017.